Photo

Christmas fun and frolics

• Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#1 fil2.8

fil2.8

• 19,496 posts

Posted 23 December 2009 - 20:36

Time for us all lighten up a tad , what can you all come up with ?? Try this for starters :rolleyes:

Posted Image

Advertisement

#2 Coupe Kawasaki

Coupe Kawasaki

• 1,501 posts

Posted 23 December 2009 - 23:37

Time for us all lighten up a tad , what can you all come up with ?? Try this for starters :rolleyes:

Posted Image

Nice ones there Phil.

How about this? "Doctor Doctor I have wind" "here, take this kite'

#3 Coupe Kawasaki

Coupe Kawasaki

• 1,501 posts

Posted 24 December 2009 - 00:09

The things you do as kids :rotfl: Or Some Mothers do 'Ave them"

When I started riding bikes I had a friend who was somewhat crazier than anyone else, not that he was fast or anything, just daft. He reported his car stolen once and while the police were asking him where he parked it he remembered he'd left it in the car park in town and walked home drunk :rotfl:

Anyway, he had a little 50cc Motobi back in 74 and we went to the garage to fill up (when petrol was cheap!) and he checked the fuel/oil ratio to mix with one of those pumps there for the two stroke. Seeing it was 20/1 he put in 20 shots of two stroke and one gallon of petrol :clap: After being unloaded of a weeks wages at the till we rode off (yes it started!) with three of us following the smoke. Couldn't see a thing at all :rotfl: It lost power badly and he tried to take the corner at the top of our road and crashed into a post box. He also had a police cadet on the back which made it funnier. :rotfl: He's the only person I've ever heard of in court for "riding a bicycle like a person obsessed with madness: as the witness said after he tried to ride off on his pushbike with a broken leg :rotfl: