Thought this deserved it's own thread.
Things to note:
(Every lap is questionable as of no real 100% race onboard to find out if he did it on every lap.)
He does it through turn 6 only.
(From the feed I could only see Alonso doing this, not 100% proof nobody else was trying the same.)
He's all 4's of track everytime he goes through here.
Rubber can be easily seen on the astro turf in the picture above affecting the astro turf penalty.
F1 commentators noticed this on both Sky and the BBC yet nothing came from the stewards to even warn him.
Rules state you must stay within track limits.
Please keep this civil
Edited by Silvercheese, 07 October 2013 - 16:46.