Didnt your post indicate that? I mean, you were blaming the team for the ****in damage from the KERB. It is like blaming Alan Permane for going bald.
You should have had some sense before accusing artista the first time. Now you are continuing to do it even after artista explained her post. Some of your posts have becomes delusional given the recent events.
The point here being that the cases WERE indentical. But once it can be accident, second time it's negligence, they probably needed to show what action was taken after GRO-case, and none could be presented. Especially as they moved to LWB so it was most likely deemed to be unnecessary.
Exactly. People think one time excuse makes it a rule. Bolded it just so that people understand instead of seeing it just from the team or driver's perspective.
But if he's anyway allowed to race.. According to the FIA, he's going to race with an illegal floor.
Or.. Are they going to switch for a new one tomorrow before the race?
And if they change it with an equal type, who can guarantee that the new floor will be ok according to the FIA guys at the end of the race?
Excuse me for the question that maybe looks pretty stupid, but I'm missing the point.
Very good point.
Edited by SpaMaster, 03 November 2013 - 04:31.