Callum's University Survey.

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 CallumStudent1

CallumStudent1

• 1 posts

Posted 01 April 2014 - 15:11

Dear all,

I am doing a Master's research project on online sporting communities at the moment and would really appreciate your help!

Please follow this link and complete my survey, it shouldn’t take more than 5-7 minutes:

http://abergeography...0wBDExxvJgmdSYt

The purpose of this study is to investigate the relationship between general life goals and brands, and how positive and negative experiences shape brand perceptions.The survey is part of large-scale study at Aberystwyth University under the supervision of Jan Breitsohl and will determine whether I will get future funding for my academic career.

Thank you very, very much for your help!

Ps. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me at any time. 
We assure you that all responses remain strictly ANONYMOUS and that no personally identifiable information will be associated with your responses.

cjo@aber.ac.uk - Callum O'Sullivan.

Advertisement

#2 Barry Boor

Barry Boor

• 11,546 posts

Posted 01 April 2014 - 20:41

May I respectfully inquire what this has to do with the history of motor sport, which is what this forum is allegedly about?

#3 D-Type

D-Type

• 9,699 posts

Posted 01 April 2014 - 21:22

It appears to be a new student game - How many Internet 'communities' can you annoy by posting a totally irrelevant survey questionnaire?

#4 Dipster

Dipster

• 572 posts

Posted 02 April 2014 - 08:48

One could have fun with it answering with unexpected and unlikely responses - just like tele sales.....................

#5 lyntonh

lyntonh

• 1,650 posts

Posted 02 April 2014 - 09:28

Do we have to put the date on our reply?

#6 Catalina Park

Catalina Park

• 6,770 posts

Posted 02 April 2014 - 10:41

"What is the name of the club that you are supporting in this online community?"

#7 kayemod

kayemod

• 9,576 posts

Posted 02 April 2014 - 11:25