- - - - -

Team Mate Battles - Italian GP

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 ottostreet

ottostreet

• 19 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 02:50

Hey guys, I have NO idea whether I can share this, so please remove if not!

I write an article after every race called Team Mate Battles, comparing the team-mates relative performances.

http://formulaspy.co...alian-gp-2-5640

I've been writing these for almost two years now, and they've been gradually getting longer and more in depth as I've taken on feedback from readers. Interested to hear your thoughts and would welcome all constructive criticism!

Advertisement

#2 f1RacingForever

f1RacingForever

• 1,384 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 03:04

Very nice read. Thanks for sharing.

#3 ottostreet

ottostreet

• 19 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 18:34

Very nice read. Thanks for sharing.

Glad you enjoyed!

#4 Kobasmashi

Kobasmashi

• 734 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 20:08

Well written. :) I hate to be that guy, but you spelled Kvyat's name wrong.

#5 ottostreet

ottostreet

• 19 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 20:31

Well written. :) I hate to be that guy, but you spelled Kvyat's name wrong.

Whoops!  :stoned:

Where, I can't spot it!

#6 Kobasmashi

Kobasmashi

• 734 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 20:39

Whoops!  :stoned:

Where, I can't spot it!

You called him "Kyvat" rather than "Kvyat" through the Toro Rosso section.  :p

#7 ottostreet

ottostreet

• 19 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 21:31

Oh that's weird. My brain absolutely refused to spot that! In fact, even though you pointed it out, I still can't see it! But you're right, I'll get that changed when I'm home!

#8 Kobasmashi

Kobasmashi

• 734 posts

Posted 12 September 2014 - 23:28

Oh that's weird. My brain absolutely refused to spot that! In fact, even though you pointed it out, I still can't see it! But you're right, I'll get that changed when I'm home!